A warm welcome to you!

carbonauten GmbH

Riedstraße 40/1
89537 Giengen on the Brenz
info@carbonauten.com
+49 7322 9572358

minus CO2 factory 001

Mühlenstr. 8
16227 Eberswalde
thomas.gruenwald@carbonauten.com
+49 333 48192898

Have we aroused your interest?

 

12 + 15 =

Contact

Central

Torsten Becker

Torsten Becker

Dreamer, Founder

#innovation #cooperation #carbonauten construction

torsten.becker@carbonauten.com

Michael Sernatinger

Michael Sernatinger

Site development

#minus CO2 factories #locations #carbonauten energy

michael.sernatinger@carbonauten.com

Christoph Hiemer

Christoph Hiemer

Co-Founder

#Location #Technology #Finance #Legal

christoph.hiemer@carbonauten.com

Álex Mur Sánchez

Álex Mur Sánchez

Local Representative Spain

#cooperation #location development #carbonautics Spain

alexander.mur@carbonauten.com

Anestis Becker

Anestis Becker

Brand & Design

#brand image #concept development #office management

anestis.becker@carbonauten.com

Taisia Becker

Taisia Becker

Accounting

#accounting #billing #human resources management

taisia.becker@carbonauten.com

Henri Beranek

Henri Beranek

Sustainability & Communication

#regeneration #communication #eventmanagemant #cooperation

henri.beranek@carbonauten.com

minus CO2 factory 001 – Eberswalde

Thomas Uloth

Thomas Uloth

Plant Manager

#technology #personnel #operations coordination

thomas.uloth@carbonauten.com

Thomas green forest

Thomas green forest

Deputy Plant Manager

#operationsmanagemnt #resource planning #locationmanagemnt

thomas.gruenwald@carbonauten.com

carbonauten agriculture

Mike judge

Mike judge

Business development

#Cooperation #Sales and Partnerships #Product Training

mike.richter@carbonauten.com

Dr. Ing. Tatiane Medeiros Melo

Dr. Ing. Tatiane Medeiros Melo

Research & Development

#Quality management #Product development #Trials and partnerships

tatiane.melo@carbonauten.com

carbonauten polymers

Dr. Cristian Hedesiu

Dr. Cristian Hedesiu

CTO carbonauten polymers

#Technology #Sales strategy #Product development

cristian.hedesiu@carbonauten.com

Denis Maier

Denis Maier

Research & Development

#Quality management #Product development #Trials and partnerships

denis.maier@carbonauten.com

Marvin Denk

Marvin Denk

Project Management

#business development #sales #partnerships

marvin.denk@carbonauten.com

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner